Our Customer's Testimonials

  • avatar
    Anand Moharir
    Traveller
    Maharashtra
    05/18/2017

    Excellent service, excellent staff and food. We had a great experience

    We found everything perfect

  • avatar
    Priyanka
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    05/16/2017

    Awesome stay.boat was clean with very nice interior. Food was yummy.staff was friendly and cooperative. Overall it was one of the fantastic memorable experience.

    Nothing I could find is negative

  • avatar
    SARAVANAN
    Traveller
    Salem
    05/08/2017

    Very good communication.. Very good carrying.. Very good cleaning.. Very good food..

    Morning session will be short... Please consider our obligations..

  • avatar
    Gunjan Velani
    Traveller
    Mumbai
    05/01/2017

    Excellent service. Courteous staff and good food

  • avatar
    Shristi Shrestha
    Traveller
    Chennai
    04/28/2017

    We were a group of 6 and 2 kids. We were taken good care of and had a lovely time. All of us had fun.

  • avatar
    Anil Kumar Mudella
    Traveller
    Hydrabad
    04/21/2017

    Great service, Great character of staff, Very supportive. I would recommend Myhouseboat.com to friends and family.Existing thing is exceeding expectations. Happy about this.

  • avatar
    Radhakanta joshi
    Traveller
    Chennai
    04/14/2017

    It was very nice to stay here. Loved it !!!! (Ultra Luxury)

  • avatar
    PraveenKumar Ravikumar
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    04/14/2017

    Over all the Experience with House boat arranged was good. House boat was ready for us by the time we reached. It was clean and maintained well. The Crew was friendly in nature and their behavior was good.

    Few things can be improved.Crew can be more professional right from cleaning the things.Sight seeing was the major draw back as no major places were covered.Water quality in the boat can be improved.

  • avatar
    Mohamed Rizwan
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    04/14/2017

    Houseboat service was good. The boat staff was very friendly and polite. The meal provided by cook was excellent. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Ambieance of houseboat was good. The agent who provided the boathouse , gave proper info about boathouse and activites. Overall myhouseboats.com provided the complete service as mentioned in itinerary. We enjoyed our stay at boathouse and would recommend others to book from myhouseboat.com

    Mosquito spray or repellent should be provided in each room as there will be lot of mosquitoes.

  • avatar
    MD Tahir
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    04/13/2017

    NA

    Staff should serve with smile and food quality is very very poor the taste like road side poor they prepare food only chilly powder and oil then boils and serve it) its totally stupid staff and cook

  • avatar
    Bram Van de Laar
    Traveller
    Netherlands
    04/11/2017

    Great experience !!!

  • avatar
    Sairam Santharam IAS
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    04/08/2017

    Great experience, Chef Rajesh, Caption Abhilash were excellent. Food ,service , hospitality was amazing. This was a home away from home on the water. Houseboat was fantastic.

  • avatar
    sreedhar
    Traveller
    hyderabad
    04/02/2017

    Boat house was clean and covered with glass ..we had a upper deck for spending some happy hours..service was good ..

    Food was worst..boat house team was reluctant in helping us for cooking..bad experience..not worthy enough for what you pay..washroom had some repairs.

  • avatar
    SRIDHAR VK
    Traveller
    Mumbai
    03/22/2017

    The house boat was good and had all the facilities.

  • avatar
    Kushlendra Tyagi
    Traveller
    New Delhi
    03/22/2017

    Very Good

    Increase time and distance for sighseeing....Hygiene can be further improved

  • avatar
    Rajmahender Hooda
    Traveller
    Rohtak, haryana
    03/21/2017

    Very nice

  • avatar
    Sales Koshy
    Traveller
    New Delhi
    03/14/2017

    A good experience to spend a day leisurely. well trained and pleasant crew.

  • avatar
    srinivas
    Traveller
    Hyderabad
    03/12/2017

    Ive booked a premium category. Paid 8000 Booking number MHB1301998. > Upper deck looks clean & neat > Staff are co-operative

    > Its not even Deluxe range > Food is very bad > Bedroom is very small and not clean > too many cockroaches inside bed > toilets and interiors are not in good condition

  • avatar
    Nazim Haider
    Traveller
    Pune
    03/09/2017

    The houseboat staff was very friendly and courteous. The food served was authentic and delicious. All in all, it was a great service.

    Toilet must be maintained. Quality of water must be checked regularly. Fishing must also be included as an activity.

  • avatar
    Arun S
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    03/04/2017

    I was very much satisfied with the stay in Boathouse. The Boat house quality and food quality were good. The House boat staff were very cooperative as well. Overall, satisfied with my stay.

    there was a TV, it was just a TV with a DVD player (& few DVD's). I was expecting a TV with cable connection

  • avatar
    Navneet Agiwal
    Traveller
    Ajmer,Rajasthan
    02/26/2017

    I enjoyed a lot in the houseboat . It's really a new experience . The crew members provided me good services. I will surely come again , if possible and also suggest others to go to the Myhouseboat.com !!! Thank you very much for providing me a new experience of life in your houseboat.

    It will be good if you provide candle light dinner facilities in the houseboat .

  • avatar
    Saraswathi
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    02/25/2017

    house boat staff and service was good, food was really nice.

    same halting time, ride time and route clarity is needed

  • avatar
    Judith Flory
    Traveller
    United Kingdom
    02/15/2017

    Excellent , Thank you very much !!!

  • avatar
    Linda Erlandsson
    Traveller
    Sweden
    02/13/2017

    We had a great time, Thank you !!! Of course ! Are in Germany now on the way back to sweden, but will def write more review :-)

    No complaints

  • avatar
    S Kulkarni
    Traveller
    USA
    02/05/2017

    Extra ordinary service, Two nights n such a beautiful houseboat !!! Thank you Vinu , and MyHouseboats.com.

    activities are less

  • avatar
    Azade Toygar
    Traveller
    Berlin,Germany
    02/05/2017

    Overall experience was very nice, recommended. Awesome Kerala fish.

    Food was bit spicy , but tasty!!!

  • avatar
    Vishesh H
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    01/28/2017

    It was very good, Houseboat was very nice

  • avatar
    Safir Jamal
    Traveller
    USA
    01/28/2017

    We enjoyed !!!

    bit boring !!!

  • avatar
    Amit Kumar Sethiya
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    01/27/2017

    It was overall a nice and awesome experience.

    Food menu should be changed, Not much variety for vegeterian (No paneer or kaju kari or any north indian sweet item).

  • avatar
    Prashanth T R
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    01/26/2017

    Food was superb and the staff was awesome.Boat is very good but still they can improve by providing balcony. Rooms are not spacious. Water used in the toilets is from the sea.They need to use a fresh borewell water for toilet use. It was very difficult for us to take shower.

    Use borewell water for bathroom usage. Rooms should be still more spacious.

  • avatar
    David Tawil
    Traveller
    United Kingdom
    01/26/2017

    It was a Ultra Luxury services , excellent

    Only beer available

  • avatar
    santosh mogali
    Traveller
    India
    01/26/2017

    I can say houseboat quality was good!!!

    Ac they have switched it on only for 3 hours after that some bull shit reason..... !!Food Quality was too bad...even the staff didn't even know how to prepare the food....It was not that good experience....!!!!

  • avatar
    Ramesh
    Traveller
    Trivandrum
    01/02/2017

    I have had a great experience so far with myhouseboats.com!! absolutely Great service !!!

    Not bad...

  • avatar
    Shailesh mittal
    Traveller
    Jharkhand
    01/01/2017

    Excellent handling of reservation, Room cleanliness, amenities were excellent. We enjoyed food a lot.

    You should have TV In living room

  • avatar
    Srikanth Chowdary
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    12/31/2016

    Amazing Trip , Thank you MyHouseboats ,

  • avatar
    Anjan Rudra
    Traveller
    Pune
    12/29/2016

    The staff was very friendly , sight seen was very pleasant and nice boat

    One issue was , I requested a double deck boat but we got a single deck boat which was bit disappointing

  • avatar
    Milind Patil
    Traveller
    Pune
    12/29/2016

    Overall trip was excellent, food was awesome. Only suggestion is have to provide the sea food in dinner. Morning trip was also good.

    Bathroom was is not upto the mark

  • avatar
    Swaroopa Muralidhar
    Traveller
    USA
    12/25/2016

    Very good

  • avatar
    Vivek Nakkady
    Traveller
    United Kingdom
    12/24/2016

    All staff were very friendly , Awesome service , excellent quality boat

  • avatar
    Anil Gupta
    Traveller
    Pune
    12/12/2016

    Good experience as this as our first. Lunch & Dinner excellent but the breakfast was not good. Overall good

    There should be some flexibility in breakfast menu

  • avatar
    Rene Tastet
    Traveller
    USA
    11/29/2016

    Thank you Kerala !!! Thank you MyHouseboats.com

  • avatar
    Mike turner
    Traveller
    United Kingdom
    10/18/2016

    Fantastic experience, overall food excellent and staff was very friendly. However fantastic trip, Thank you , Thanks mturner528@yahoo.co.uk

  • avatar
    Pujyasri Jetty
    Traveller
    Mumbai
    10/12/2016

    Good boat with nice crew & hospitality. Kannan, Vishnu are helpful, Rajesh guided well. Food was very tastly. Best chicken !!! would come back once again.

  • avatar
    Subhasini Ekka
    Traveller
    Bangalore
    10/10/2016

    one of the best experience. staff were totally co operate and nice. This was first experience and totally we enjoyed. Food was really good and tasty. The boat house is well maintained and we being my girls felt very safe and homely. Thank you for your awesome hospitality. Thanks from Bangalore girls

  • MyHouseboats Reviews
    Sumit Purohit
    Traveller
    Gujarath
    6/26/2015

    Wonderful and great experience, love it, here we come again Vembanad waters..

    Welcome drink was Fresh Juice.. Tender coconut we expected

  • MyHouseboats Reviews
    Vinod Kumar
    Traveller
    hyderabad
    6/13/2015

    Everyone must try.. Myhouseboat service is good, no hassles in booking or during our stay. Nice crew n above all neat and clean boat. Best food we ever had in Kerala .

    Food was bit spicy :-(

  • MyHouseboats Reviews
    Karthik Rai
    Traveller
    Mangalore
    6/13/2015

    Wide range of choices. Must try if you visit to Kerala

  • MyHouseboats Reviews
    Vishal Saxena
    Traveller
    Pune
    5/1/2015

    Thank you very much MyHouseboats.com Team. Appreciated management, absolutely brilliant Team. Will give 6 out of 5.

    Nothing...go ahead with this Team.

  • MyHouseboats Reviews
    Ashish Joshi
    Traveller
    Mumbai
    6/6/2015

    Very neat and clean Houseboats,Awesome food

    Very non cooperative crew in your houseboat. Forcing us to sleep at 9:30 so that they can sleep in the living room! While all other boats we see people sitting and enjoying in the living room. Absolutely sad customer service.

  • MyHouseboats Reviews
    Nishant Saxena
    Traveller
    Pune
    3/9/2015

    Superb Holidays !!! We enjoyed a lot...Thanks Team

    No activities after 6 pm .

  • MyHouseboats Reviews
    Kumar Mukesh
    Traveller
    Gujarath
    2/14/2015

    Thank you MyHouseboats Team.Its was a wonderful day,Superb Boat and best price.Superb Management

  • MyHouseboats Reviews
    K Rakesh
    Traveller
    Andrapradesh
    3/29/2015

    Great experience with MyHouseboats Team.Customer Management appreciated.Very quality boats

    I think they used coconut oil.

  • MyHouseboats Reviews
    Raj
    Traveller
    Mumbai
    12/28/2014

    Absolutely Great service !!! In Decmber it was a high season time.. rates was too high but Within 1 hour our boat was ready and in very affordable rate.I Don't how Team arranged such a boat in that time..absolutely brilliant.

    No.... 100% fine..